MyAlarm for C.Nord - remote monitoring of sensor readings and security control

MyAlarm for C.Nord

Remote monitoring of sensor readings and security control

Download:

Android

Introduction

How can people control a security of an apartment, a cottage or an office from any place in the world?
MyAlarm is a mobile personal account for customers of security companies who use solutions of C.Nord security system. MyAlarm application allows its users to control the security modes of objects, get alert signals and watch security cameras remotely.

MyAlarm application screen

Project task

There is no funny business with the security. That’s why the customer had high demands on a reliability. It was necessary to make a stable Android application that would allow to interact with such objects of the security system as sensors, video routers, relays, and security panels in rooms.

Solution

We have developed a reliable application that meets all the technical requirements of the system. It requests information from an alarm panel, a camera, sensors via C.Nord cloud, gets current data and displays it in the user’s personal account.

Scheme of elements interaction

Remote control

It’s possible to turn security system on and off, monitor data from motion sensors, temperature, fire, water leakage and gas leaks via MyAlarm app. A user can also control raising the garage door, powering the boiler, and so on there. The functionality depends on user settings.

Events feed

Everything is under control. A user instantly gets information about who removed or put the object on guard and when it was done. If there’s a real alert, the information about the security company’s actions is received and demonstrated in the feed. A user will know how soon a Rapid Response Unit would be called up, when it would arrive and how quickly it would solve a problem. Such openness looks like an additional advantage for the security company.

MyAlarm app events feed

Alarms and и emergencies

A user will immediately get a notification If one of the sensors has tripped or something has happened to the alarm. As a last resort, MyAlarm has 24-hour chat support and a panic button, which can be used to call a Rapid Response Unit independently.

MyAlarm app screens

Live video

In MyAlarm, you can watch videos and security footage. Video runs when there is connection to Wi-Fi or LTE, and a slideshow is available if there is 3G. Cameras in the mobile application are presented as preview images. It allows to assess the situation on the object instantly without downloading a video stream.

MyAlarm live video

Several objects in one account

Several objects can be managed from within one account and it’s possible to watch who came first to the office, is there somebody home or is it everything ok at the cottage in the country. All objects also can be divided into such zones as «marketing office», «logistics office», «negotiation» to receive information on each one separately.

Advantages for users and security firms

MyAlarm provides its user with anytime access to update information about the state of the objects and makes it possible to control the situation without assistance.

A security company looks remarkable against competitors with a convenient MyAlarm user account in combination with C.Nord multifunctional system.

Project team

  • Project manager

    Eugene Denisov

  • Server

    C.Nord team

  • Design

    Nikita Demidov

  • Android-developmen

    Vasiliy Chirvon

  • Testing

    C.Nord team

Download

Download app

Scan QR-code with your camera or follow the link
Contact us
Написать нам в Telegram

Разработка приложения MyAlarm для C.Nord

MyAlarm для C.Nord

Дистанционное отслеживание показаний датчиков и управление охраной

Скачать:

Android

Введение

Как управлять охраной квартиры, дачи или офиса из любой точки мира?
MyAlarm — мобильный личный кабинет для клиентов охранных предприятий, которые пользуются решениями охранной системы C.Nord. Приложение MyAlarm позволяет дистанционно управлять режимами охраны объектов, получать оповещения о тревогах и просматривать камеры видеонаблюдения.

Экран приложения MyAlarm

Задача

С безопасностью шутить не принято. Поэтому заказчик предъявлял высокие требования к надёжности. Необходимо было сделать стабильное Android-приложение, которое позволит взаимодействовать с объектами охранной системы: датчиками, видеороутерами, реле и охранными пультами в помещениях.

Решение

Мы разработали надёжное приложение, которое отвечает всем техническим требованиям системы. Оно обращается к охранной панели, камере, датчикам и реле через облако C.Nord, получает актуальные данные и отображает в личном кабинете пользователя.

Схема взаимодействия элементов

Удалённое управление

Через приложение MyAlarm можно включать и выключать охрану помещений, следить за показаниями датчиков движения, температуры, возгорания, протечки воды и утечки газа, а также управлять реле: поднятием ворот гаража, питанием бойлера и так далее. Зависит от пользовательских настроек.

Лента событий

Всё и все под контролем. Пользователь моментально получает информацию о том, кто снял или поставил объект на охрану и когда. В случае тревоги в ленту событий поступает информация о действиях охранного предприятия: как скоро вызвали оперативную группу, когда она прибыла и насколько быстро устранила проблему. Такая открытость служит дополнительным преимуществом для охранной компании.

Лента событий на экране приложения MyAlarm

Тревоги и чрезвычайные ситуации

Если сработал один из датчиков или что-то случилось с сигнализацией, пользователь сразу получит уведомление. На крайний случай в MyAlarm есть круглосуточная чат-поддержка и «Тревожная кнопка», с помощью которой можно самостоятельно вызвать группу реагирования.

Экраны приложения MyAlarm

Живое видео

В MyAlarm можно просматривать видео и кадры с камер видеонаблюдения. Видео транслируется при подключении к Wi-Fi или LTE, а при наличии 3G доступно слайдшоу. Камеры в мобильном приложении представлены в виде картинок-превью, что позволяет мгновенно оценить ситуацию на объекте без загрузки видеопотока.

Видео в приложении MyAlarm

Несколько объектов в одном аккаунте

Из одного аккаунта можно одновременно управлять несколькими объектами и смотреть, кто первым пришел в офис, есть ли кто-то дома и всё ли в порядке на даче. А сами объекты можно делить на зоны, например: «кабинет маркетинга», «кабинет логистики», «переговорная», чтобы отдельно получать информацию по каждой.

Преимущество для пользова­телей и охранных предприятий

MyAlarm обеспечивает пользователю постоянный доступ к актуальной информации о состоянии объектов и даёт возможность самостоятельно контролировать ситуацию.

Удобный личный кабинет MyAlarm в комплексе с многофун­кциональной системой C.Nord — это то, что может выделить охранное предприятие на фоне конкурентов.

Команда проекта

  • Руководитель проекта

    Евгений Денисов

  • Сервер

    Команда C.Nord

  • Дизайн

    Никита Демидов

  • Android-разработка

    Василий Чирвон

  • Тестирование

    Команда C.Nord

Скачать

Скачать приложение

Считайте QR-код с помошью камеры или перейдите по ссылке

Другие проекты в категории «Бизнес»

Напишите нам
Написать нам в Telegram