Mobile application development for «SME Business Navigator»

SME Business Navigator

Free business plan in your pocket

Download:

AndroidiPhone
  • Golden App

    1st place in category «Best application for business(b2b)» in 2017

  • Tagline Awards

    2nd place in category «Best mobile service» in 2018

Introduction

So, you have an idea to set up a coffee shop right here on Vladmirskaya Square and it seems to be interesting. Open SME Business Navigator application, find how much the rental costs, all competitors located nearby and when the company pays off. You send a business plan to a partner, get a loan in a week, and open a coffee shop in two months without leaving your application. Exactly, it is so simple!

Intro

SME Business Navigator is a free tool, that offers comprehensive assistance to entrepreneurs from finding a space to rent and franchise catalogs to business plan calculations. In March 2017, we won a tender for the service development in partnership with Everpoint company. Everpoint team undertook the analysis of geodata and development of a web application; our team was engaged in mobile development.

Project task

We had a large-scale web-service at our disposal. We needed to use all its functionality and create a simple mobile business tool.

Solution

To simplify the work with the service, our team made two applications for first-time entrepreneurs and experienced ones. In this case, we’ll talk about an application that helps people set up their own business.

Fragment of the main sections interaction

Fragment of the main sections interaction

Philip Filchenko
When I had calculated a business plan there for the first time I flipped out over a pretty look of the document that this app generates. By the way, it is also free of charge. We took the best elements of the web one and packaged them into a mobile tool that businessmen can use on the way to work!
Philip Filchenko

Art Director, MobileUp

Selection of prospective area

If you want to choose the right place to set up a cafe, a shop or a beauty salon, the application will show the most profitable areas in terms of unrealized demand and supply ratio. Tap on a zone on the map or select an area in the list and see what business areas are in demand in this part of the city. The calculation is available in the application for 172 cities of 85 constituent entities of the Russian Federation at the moment of writing the case.

Screenshot

Selection of appropriate business

Let’s say that you have 500 thousand rubles, and you do not know what to invest them in. Enter the amount and select a business from the list. You’ll be surprised to find out that it’s possible to set up your own business when you have only 100-200 thousand rubles. The cost of a mobile devices repair shop will be 166 thousand rubles, for example. SME Business Navigator offers its users 90 types of business in the city. We assigned to each sphere a special icon and color to make navigation in the list easier for users.

Mobile app

Avoid unnecessary complications using the map

On the map you can see competitors, commercial and state real estate. Look at deciphering the designations and hide unnecessary things by means of filters to avoid unnecessary complications with icons. You can get brief information about an object by clicking on each of them. Put the pin in the place where you want to set up a company and click on «Calculate a business plan.»

Map screenshot

Unique illustrations

We adapted all the graphics used in the web service for the application and developed a unique set of icons to illustrate different industries.

Unique illustrations

View competitors and real estate

Would you like to see all the competitors or an available space for rent? Use the filter and find things you need on the map. If you are sure that you want a restaurant, not a dining room, you can change the format and the niche market in the filters: economy, mass or premium market.

View competitors and real estate View competitors and real estate

Ready-made business plan in your pocket

The application calculates and shows an approximate business plan for 5 years per second. You can obtain information on investment volumes, payback period, assortment and profitability there. To make the information easy to read on the smart phone’s small screen, we put it in infographics. Save the business plan in your account or send a detailed PDF-document to your partner by clicking on the «Share» button. This document even can help to get a loan from a partner bank of the Corporation.
If the project payback period is longer than five years, the application warns its user about it and such business plan couldnot be calculated.

Бизнес- навигатор МСП
Бизнес- навигатор МСП

Personalized Favorites

You have found several places for a coffee shop, added them to your Favorites tapping on the star and gone to look at them in reality. Take photos and attach them to your favorite places, so as not to forget how these properties look inside and outside, what is located in the neighborhood. Take some notes not to keep important things in mind. When you get home, compare all the viewed objects and choose a property based on individual’s preferences.

Eugene Denisov
«People don’t know how to set up a business. There are many details to take into account: personnel, equipment, Sanitary & Epidemiological Services. Business Navigator helps to figure it out. You can do it anytime and anywhere via the application. A user saw the great place, set up a business and everything became clear. The project is in-demand, people use it, and I’m glad that we create something useful.».
Eugene Denisov

Project manager, MobileUp

Resume

More than 48,000 entrepreneurs across the country use «SME Business Navigator»: application to find a place for rent, learn more about competitors and calculate business plans to establish a business. The mobile application complements the geomarketing analytics system developed by Everpoint

In addition to the «SME Business Navigator», we have developed the «SME Business navigator. Supportive measures» (iOS and Android). This app is for those who are already engaged in entrepreneurship and looks for business development tools. Find more about this project and its prospects in this case.

«SME Business Navigator. Support measures» app
Viktor Chernogorov
"If the Business Navigator doesn’t exist, somebody has to make it up".
Viktor Chernogorov

CBDO, MobileUp

Awards

  • Golden App

    1st place in category «Best application for business(b2b)» in 2017

  • Tagline Awards

    2nd place in category «Best mobile service» in 2018

Project team

  • Project manager

    Eugene Denisov

  • Art Director

    Philip Filchenko

  • Design

    Ilyas Gayfullin

  • CTO

    Eugene Valeev

  • iOS-development

    Alexey Nemichenkov

    Dmitriy Rozov

  • Android- development

    Vasiliy Chirvon

    Denis Tkachenko

    Konstantin Tshovrebov

    Roman Prohorov

  • Testing

    Alexandra Kochetkova

    Daria Kurkina

  • Documentation

    Denis Tkachenko

    Polina Demidova

Download

Download app

Scan QR-code with your camera or follow the link
Contact us
Написать нам в Telegram

Приложение Бизнес-навигатор МСП - бесплатный сервис, который предлагает всестороннюю помощь предпринимателям

Бизнес- навигатор МСП

Бесплатный бизнес-план у вас в кармане

Скачать:

AndroidiPhone
  • Золотое приложение 2017

    1 место в категории «Лучшее приложение для бизнеса (b2b)»

  • Tagline Awards 2018

    2 место в категории «Лучший мобильный сервис»

Введение

«Почему бы не открыть кофейню прямо здесь, на Влади­мирской площади?», — подумаете вы. Откроете приложение «Бизнес-навигатор МСП», посмотрите, сколько стоит аренда, какие рядом конкуренты и когда предприятие окупится. Прямо из приложения отправите бизнес-план партнёру, через неделю получите кредит, а через два месяца откроете кофейню. Да, всё настолько просто!

Интро

Бизнес-навигатор МСП — бесплатный сервис, который предлагает всестороннюю помощь предпринима­телям: от поиска помещений для аренды и каталога франшиз до расчета бизнес-планов. В марте 2017 мы вместе с компанией Everpoint выиграли тендер на развитие сервиса. Коллеги взяли на себя анализ геоданных и разработку веб-приложения, мы — мобильную разработку.

Задача

В нашем распоряжении был масштабный веб-сервис. Нам нужно было использовать всю его функциональность и сделать простой мобильный инструмент для бизнеса.

Решение

Чтобы упростить работу с сервисом, мы сделали два приложения для разной аудитории: начинающих предпринимателей и действующих. В этом кейсе расскажем о приложении, которое помогает открыть своё дело.

Фрагмент взаимодействия основных разделов

Фрагмент взаимодействия основных разделов

Филипп Фильченко
«Когда я в первый раз рассчитал бизнес-план, просто обалдел от того, какой красивый документ генерирует этот сервис, ещё и бесплатно. Мы взяли лучшее из веба и упаковали это в мобиль­ный инструмент, которым бизнесмены могут пользоваться по пути на работу!»
Филипп Фильченко

Арт-директор, MobileUp

Выбор перспективного района

Если вы хотите выбрать подходящее место для открытия кафе, магазина или салона красоты, приложение покажет самые выгодные районы по соотношению нереализован­ного спроса и предложения. Тапните по зоне на карте или выберите район из списка и посмотрите, какие сферы бизнеса востребованы в этой части города. В приложении доступен расчёт в 172 городах 85 субъектов РФ на момент написания кейса.

Скрин экрана

Выбор подходящего бизнеса

Допустим, у вас есть 500 тысяч рублей, и вы не знаете, во что их вложить. Введите сумму и выберите бизнес из списка возможных. Вы удивитесь, но даже за 100-200 тысяч рублей можно что-то открыть, например, мастерскую по ремонту мобильных устройств связи за 166 тысяч рублей. Бизнес-навигатор МСП предлагает 90 городских видов бизнеса. Чтобы пользователям было легче ориентироваться в списке, мы присвоили каждой сфере отдельный цвет и иконку.

Мобильное приложение

Карта, в которой не запутаться

На карте можно увидеть конкурентов, коммерческую и госнедвижимость. Чтобы не запутаться в значках, посмотрите расшифровку обозначений, уберите лишнее с помощью фильтров. По клику на каждый объект, можно получить краткую информацию о нём. Поставьте пин в то место, где хотите открыть предприятие и нажмите «Рассчитать бизнес-план».

Скрин экрана с картой

Уникальные иллюстрации

Всю графику, которая используется в веб-сервисе, мы адаптировали для приложения, а для иллюстрации разных отраслей бизнеса разработали уникальный сет иконок.

Уникальные иллюстрации

Просмотр конкурентов и недвижимости

Хотите посмотреть всех конкурентов или увидеть свободные помещения для аренды? Воспользуйтесь фильтром и посмотрите на карте только то, что вас интересует. Если вы точно знаете, что вам нужен ресторан, а не столовая, в фильтрах можно изменить формат и рыночную нишу бизнеса: эконом, массовый сегмент или премиум.

Просмотр конкурентов и недвижимости Просмотр конкурентов и недвижимости

Готовый бизнес-план в кармане

Объём вложений, срок окупаемости, ассортимент и рентабель­ность — приложение за секунду рассчитывает и показывает примерный бизнес-план на 5 лет. Чтобы информация легко читалась на маленьком экране смартфона, мы оформили её в виде наглядной инфогра­фики. Сохраните бизнес-план в личном кабинете или отправьте подробный PDF-документ своему партнёру, нажав на кнопку «Поделиться». С этим документом вы даже можете получить кредит в банке-партнере Корпорации.
Если окупаемость проекта превышает пять лет, приложение предупреждает пользователя. Такой бизнес-план невозможно рассчитать.

Бизнес- навигатор МСП
Бизнес- навигатор МСП

Персонализированные избранные места

Вы присмотрели несколько помещений для кофейни, добавили их в избранное тапом по звёздочке и поехали смотреть помещения вживую. Сделайте фотографии и прикрепите их к избранным местам, чтобы не забыть, как выглядят помещения внутри и снаружи, кто располагается по соседству. Напишите заметки, чтобы не держать в голове важные мелочи. Дома сравните все просмотренные объекты и выберете помещение на основе своих критериев.

Евгений Денисов
«Люди не знают, как открывать бизнес. Есть много тонкостей: персонал, оборудование, санэпидем­станции. „Бизнес-навигатор“ помогает во всём разобраться. А через приложение можно сделать это в любой момент, не дожидаясь возвращения домой. Увидел классное место, открыл и всё понял. Проект востребованный, люди им пользуются, а я рад, что мы делаем что-то полезное».
Евгений Денисов

Руководитель проектов, MobileUp

Итог

Более 48 000 предпринимателей по всей стране пользуется приложением «Бизнес-навигатор МСП»: ищут площадки для аренды, изучают конкурентов и рассчитывают бизнес-планы, которые помогают открыть своё дело. Мобильное приложение дополняет геомаркетинговую аналитическую систему, которую разработала компания Everpoint

Помимо «Бизнес-навигатора МСП» мы разработали приложение «Навигатор МСП. Меры поддержки» (iOS и Android) для тех, кто уже занимается предпринимательством и ищет инструменты для развития бизнеса. Подробнее об этом проекте и перспективах — в следующем кейсе.

приложение «Навигатор МСП. Меры поддержки»
Виктор Черногоров
«Если бы „Бизнес-навигатора“ не было, его нужно было бы придумать».
Виктор Черногоров

Директор по развитию, MobileUp

Награды

  • Золотое приложение 2017

    1 место в категории «Лучшее приложение для бизнеса (b2b)»

  • Tagline Awards 2018

    2 место в категории «Лучший мобильный сервис»

Команда проекта

  • Руководитель проекта

    Евгений Денисов

  • Арт-директор

    Филипп Фильченко

  • Дизайн

    Ильяс Гайфуллин

  • Технический директор

    Евгений Валеев

  • iOS-разработка

    Алексей Немыченков

    Дмитрий Розов

  • Android-разработка

    Василий Чирвон

    Денис Ткаченко

    Константин Цховребов

    Роман Прохоров

  • Тестирование

    Александра Кочеткова

    Дарья Куркина

  • Документирование

    Денис Ткаченко

    Полина Демидова

Скачать

Скачать приложение

Считайте QR-код с помошью камеры или перейдите по ссылке

Другие проекты в категории «Бизнес»

Напишите нам
Написать нам в Telegram